Reason #140 – My Dad…AGAIN

I was in the city for an exam and Dad was in the city drinking with colleagues so I agreed to meet him at the bar and he’d drive me home.

My Dad was introducing me to everyone when he got to a boy about my age he stopped. He placed his hand on my shoulder and nodding at the boy said, “this is a Fulham supporter. You’re a Norwich supporter. Incompatible…Now that’s out of the way, this is Tom.”

Yep.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Reason #140 – My Dad…AGAIN

  1. belicovaa says:

    Hey there! Just nominated you for TWO awards! Check the two latest posts on my page if you want to participate 🙂

Leave a Reply

